Skip to main content
Skip menu links


Institutional Accreditation

The Higher Learning Commission

" The Higher Learning Commission (HLC) is an independent corporation that was founded in 1895 as one of six regional institutional accreditors in the United States. HLC accredits degree-granting post-secondary educational institutions in the North Central region "

Read more about the Higher Learning Commision on the HLC website.

Program Accreditation

The Office of Educational Quality and Accountability

For additional information regarding accreditation, contact the Office of the President in Sewell Loofbourrow Hall, Room 142.