Skip to main content
Skip menu links

Events

S M T W T F S

Search Events

Search the Next Days

In Category:


Events

Football vs Lyon College (Ark.)

2:00 pm
Saturday, 09/23/2017
Goodwell, Okla., No Man's Land Stadium
View this listing on the OPSU Athletics page.

Rodeo Southeastern Oklahoma State

Thursday, 09/28/2017 - Friday, 09/29/2017
Durant, Okla.
View this listing on the OPSU Athletics page.

Women's Volleyball vs Saint Gregory's

7:00 pm
Friday, 09/29/2017
Goodwell, Okla., Oscar Williams Field House
View this listing on the OPSU Athletics page.

Women's Volleyball vs Southwestern Christian University

12:00 pm
Saturday, 09/30/2017
Goodwell, Okla., Oscar Williams Field House
View this listing on the OPSU Athletics page.

Women's Volleyball vs Northwestern Oklahoma State

6:00 pm
Tuesday, 10/03/2017
Goodwell, Okla., Oscar Williams Field House
View this listing on the OPSU Athletics page.

Band and Choir Concert

7:00 pm
Tuesday, 10/03/2017
Centennial Theatre

Rodeo Oklahoma State

Thursday, 10/05/2017 - Friday, 10/06/2017
Stillwater, Okla.
View this listing on the OPSU Athletics page.

Women's Volleyball vs Oklahoma City

7:00 pm
Friday, 10/13/2017
Goodwell, Okla., Oscar Williams Field House
View this listing on the OPSU Athletics page.

Women's Volleyball vs Central Christian College (Kan.)

12:00 pm
Saturday, 10/14/2017
Goodwell, Okla., Oscar Williams Field House
View this listing on the OPSU Athletics page.

Stage closed for Production Load-In

Sunday, 10/15/2017
Centennial Theatre

THEATRE CLOSED FOR PRODUCTION

Monday, 10/16/2017 - Friday, 11/10/2017
Centennial Theatre

Fall Break- No Classes

Thursday, 10/19/2017 - Friday, 10/20/2017

Women's Basketball vs Garden City Community College

6:00 pm
Friday, 10/20/2017
Goodwell, Okla., Oscar Williams Field House
View this listing on the OPSU Athletics page.